Contact us

For media enquiries only, telephone our 24/7 hotline on +44 (0)1865 472498 or email media.unit@oxfam.org.uk.

Members of the public can phone +44 (0)300 200 1300 or email heretohelp@oxfam.org.uk for any non-media enquiries.


News team

Jon Slater, Head of Media

Direct line: +44 (0)1865 472249
Mobile: +44 (0)7876 476403
Email: jslater@oxfam.org.uk
Twitter: @JonSlater74

Sarah Dransfield, Senior Press Officer

Direct line: +44 (0)1865 472269
Mobile: +44 (0)7884 114825
Email: sdransfield@oxfam.org.uk
Twitter: @TheSarahPress

Meg Pruce, Press Officer

Direct Line: +44 (0)1865 472240
Mobile: +44 (0)7824 824359
Email: mpruce1@oxfam.org.uk
Twitter: @meg_pruce 

Sophie Bowell, Press Officer

Direct Line: +44 (0)1865 472254
Mobile: +44 (0)7810 814980
Email: sbowell@oxfam.org.uk

Tricia O’Rourke, Head of News

Direct line: +44 (0)1865 472498
Mobile: +44 (0)7825 920258
Email: torourke1@oxfam.org.uk
Twitter: @TrishORourke1

Melanie Kramers, Senior Press Officer (Inequality)

Direct line: +44 (0)1865 472318
Mobile: +44 (0)7825 088894
Email: mkramers1@oxfam.org.uk

Kai Tabacek, Senior Press Officer (Refugees)

Direct line: +44 (0)1865 473943
Mobile: +44 (0) 7584 265077
Email: ktabacek1@oxfam.org.uk 
Twitter: @KaiTab

Sarah Grainger, Senior Press Officer

Direct Line: +44 (0)1865 472089
Mobile: +44 (0)7810 181514
Email: sgrainger1@oxfam.org.uk 


News team – across the UK

Lisa Rutherford, UK Regional Media Manager – Oxfam London & South of England

Direct line: +44 (0)207 802 9994
Mobile: +44 (0)7917 791836
Email: lrutherford@oxfam.org.uk
Twitter: @OxfamLondonSE

Serena Tramonti, Media Officer – Oxfam North of England & Midlands

Direct line: +44 (0)161 234 2922
Mobile: +44 (0)7825 780651
Email: stramonti@oxfam.org.uk
Twitter: @OxfamNorthEng

Casia Wiliam, Media & Communications Officer – Oxfam Cymru [works Mon – Wed mornings]

Direct line: +44 (0)300 2001269
Mobile: +44 (0)7887 571687
Email: cwiliam1@oxfam.org.uk
Twitter: @OxfamCymru

Phillip Graham, Media & Communications Executive – Oxfam Ireland

Direct line: +44 (0)28 9089 5959
Mobile: +44 (0)7841 102535
Email: phillip.graham@oxfamireland.org

Rebecca Lozza, Media & Communications Officer – Oxfam Scotland

Direct line: +44 (0)141 285 8875
Mobile: +44 (0)7880 785159
Email: rlozza1@oxfam.org.uk
Twitter: @OxfamScotland


PR and Artist Liaison team

Cordelia Kretzschmar, Head of PR & Artist Liaison

Mobile: +44 (0)7469 930453
Email: ckretzschmar1@oxfam.org.uk 

Lys Holdoway, Features Editor

Direct Line: +44 (0)1865 472484
Mobile: +44 (0)7721 461342
Email: lholdoway@oxfam.org.uk

Emma Fabian, Senior PR Press Officer

Direct Line: +44 (0)1865 472193
Mobile: +44 (0)7825 503274
Email: efabian1@oxfam.org.uk
Twitter:  @efabian24

Harriet Hernando, PR Officer

Direct Line: +44 (0)1865 472217
Mobile: +44 (0)7557 077008
Email: hhernando1@oxfam.org.uk
Twitter: @harriethernando

Genevieve Willis, Senior Artist Liaison Manager

Direct line: +44 (0)1865 473770
Mobile: +44 (0)7584 265001
Email: gwillis@oxfam.org.uk
Twitter: @SweetLadyG

Ruth Bray, Artist Liaison Manager

Mobile:  +44 (0) 7341 090 051 /  +44 (0) 7841 817 652
Email: rbray1@oxfam.org.uk


Oxfam International media

The Oxfam International media page has a full list of media officers around the world.


Digital advertising

Oxfam works hard to ensure that our adverts do not appear on extremist or fake news websites. However, due to the nature of digital advertising, there is a chance that they may do so without our knowledge. If you spot an advert on this kind of site please contact us (or email heretohelp@oxfam.org.uk). We will then check the site and, if we agree, we will ensure our advert is removed and that future adverts do not appear there.